Student Support Services

school pic

To help our students succeed in all aspects of life, we offer the following support services:

Admissions Advising

Kim Dunn
Admissions Advisor / Career Specialist
Building 1, Room 01-004
813-492-4255
kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Personal Counseling Academic / Career Advising

Nicole Graziano
Certified School Counselor
Building 1, Room 01-028
(727) 774-1718
ngraziano@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Academic Coaching and Engagement

Jen Warren
Graduation Enhancement Coach
Building 01, Room 01-019
(727) 774-1816
jcurting@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Accessibility Services

Marlene Weinert
Accessibility Services Coordinator
Building 01, 01-040
(727) 774-1731
mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Career Placement Services

Stacie Reinhart
CTE Placement Coordinator
Building 01, 01-040
(727) 774-1710
sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Administration

Rob Aguis, Director

raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Alicia Leary, Assistant Director

aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Thomas Brochu, Assistant Director

tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration