Career Placement Services

school pic

The Career Placement office at Fred K Marchman Technical College works in partnership with graduating students to help find a job within their field.  The department is always researching, screening, and placing students in various positions within the community.  We help students with resume development, interview coaching, job search assistance and more. Businesses can also contact the Career Placement department with open positions within their business to see if we have a student to fill that position.  Some resources available to our students include:

Employment Update Form 

Exit / Completion Application

Job Search Sites:
Indeed
Monster

While these are just a few of the services that we offer, there are many more that are available through our Career Placement department.  Contact us today for more information.  

 

Student Support Staff

Judy Read

Career Placement Coordinator

Building 01, 01-040

(727) 774-1710

jread@pasco.k12.fl.us

Contact Mrs. Read

 

Marlene Weinert

Accessibility Services Coordinator

Building 01, 01-040

(727) 774-1731

mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jen Warren

Graduation Enhancement Coach

Building 01, Room 01-019

(727) 774-1816

jcurtrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kim Dunn

Admissions Advisor 

Building 1, Room 01-004

(727) 774-1703

kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Nicole Graziano

Certified School Counselor

Building 1, Room 01-028

(727) 774-1718

ngrazian@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Administration

Tonia Shook, Director

tshook@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Odalis Tavares, Assistant Director

otavares@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Thomas Brochu, Assistant Director

tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration