Accessibility Services

school pic

Our Accessibility Services department works with students with exceptionalities.  Their goal is to help each student with a disability progress in school and prepare for life after school.  Information for adult students in technical programs, ABE/GED, and ESOL classes who would like to request accommodations for use in the classroom and on the T.A.B.E. can be found here 

Below are some links to help students apply to receive accommodations on the GED test(s).  Please Note: You must apply directly to GED Testing Service a minimum of 30 days prior to exam date.

GED Accommodations Link
https://ged.com/about_test/accommodations/

GED Contact Us Link
https://ged.com/contact_us/


Certification/Licensure Exam Accommodations
Many certifying/licensure organizations/entities have a process in place for students with a documented disability for applying to receive accommodations when taking their exams; please contact Marlene Weinert, Accessibility Services Coordinator, or ask your technical program instructor for information regarding this for your specific program certification/licensure exam(s).

While these are just a few of the services that we offer, there are many more that are available through our Accessibility Services department. Contact us today to learn more.

 

 

Accessibility Services

Student Support Staff

Marlene Weinert

Accessibility Services Coordinator

Building 01, 01-040

(727) 774-1731

mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us

Contact Ms. Weinert

 

Jen Warren

Graduation Enhancement Coach

Building 01, Room 01-019

(727) 774-1816

jcurting@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kim Dunn

Admissions Advisor / Career Specialist

Building 1, Room 01-004

(727) 774-1703

kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Nicole Graziano

Certified School Counselor

Building 1, Room 01-028

(727) 774-1718

ngraziano@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Stacie Reinhart

CTE Placement Coordinator

Building 01, 01-040

(727) 774-1710

sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Administration

Rob Aguis, Director

raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Alicia Leary, Assistant Director

aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Thomas Brochu, Assistant Director

tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration