Personal Counseling Academic / Career Advising

school pic

At Marchman Technical College, our Personal Counseling Academic / Career Advising department acts as advocates for students’ well-being, and as valuable resources for their educational advancement. As a school counselor, we will first and foremost listen to students’ concerns. Some resources available to our students include:

Drug Abuse and Alcohol Prevention Services

Smoking Cessation

Phoenix Next Steps

MyPascoConnect
MyPascoConnect Portal
MyStudent Access Directions for Students
Access Directions for Parents
How to Calculate Attendance Percentage

While these are just a few of the services that we offer, there are many more that are available through our Personal Counseling department.  Contact us today for more information.  

Student Support Staff

Nicole Graziano

Certified School Counselor

Building 1, Room 01-028

(727) 774-1718

ngraziano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Contact Ms. Graziano

 

Kim Dunn

Admissions Advisor / Career Specialist

Building 1, Room 01-004

(727) 774-1703

kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jen Warren

Graduation Enhancement Coach

Building 01, Room 01-019

(727) 774-1816

jcurting@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Marlene Weinert

Accessibility Services Coordinator

Building 01, 01-040

(727) 774-1731

mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Stacie Reinhart

CTE Placement Coordinator

Building 01, 01-040

(727) 774-1710

sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Administration

Rob Aguis, Director

raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Alicia Leary, Assistant Director

aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration

 

Thomas Brochu, Assistant Director

tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Building 1, Administration